Meet the Office Team

In order to ensure you are able to contact the correct member of staff, please find below a list of our administration staff and the areas that they are responsible for.

Please feel free to contact the appropriate member of staff directly so that we can provide support where necessary.

Jo McGovern
Business Manager
businessmanager@prioryschool.com
Jo Morrison
Facilities Manager
Jo.Morrison@prioryschool.com
Lindsey Hicks
HR and Admin Manager
Lindsey.Hicks@prioryschool.com
David Powell
Network and Systems Manager
David.Powell@prioryschool.com
Kathryn James
Pupil Services Manager
Kathryn.James@prioryschool.com
Kim Parker
Attendance Officer
Kim.Parker@prioryschool.com
Darren Carpenter
Site Maintenance
Darren.Carpenter@prioryschool.com
Marion Karpowicz
Welfare Assistant
Marion.Karpowicz@prioryschool.com
Pam Millar
Finance Administrator
Pam.Millar@prioryschool.com
Nicky Whitaker
Admissions and School Administrator
Nicky.Whitaker@prioryschool.com
Rick Crook
IT Technician
Rick.Crook@prioryschool.com
Andy Lockie
Site Maintenance
Andy.Lockie@prioryschool.com