Meet the Office Team

In order to ensure you are able to contact the correct member of staff, please find below a list of our administration staff and the areas that they are responsible for.

Please feel free to contact the appropriate member of staff directly so that we can provide support where necessary.

Jo McGovern
Business Manager
Jo Morrison
Facilities Manager
Lindsey Hicks
HR and Admin Manager
David Powell
Network and Systems Manager
Kathryn James
Pupil Services Manager
Kim Parker
Attendance Officer
Darren Carpenter
Site Maintenance
Marion Karpowicz
Welfare Assistant
Pam Millar
Finance Administrator
Nicky Whitaker
Admissions and School Administrator
Rick Crook
IT Technician
Andy Lockie
Site Maintenance